News Archive

Feb 12 2004 - 12:00am
Four UA women physicians have been recognized as
Feb 11 2004 - 12:00am
Harvey Meislin, MD has been elected president of the American Board of Medical Specialties
Feb 5 2004 - 12:00am
'Sundown at the Pass' to Benefit Drachman Prevention Fund for Children
Feb 3 2004 - 12:00am
The Eva Holtby Memorial Lectureship on Pediatric Rheumatology
Jan 29 2004 - 12:00am
Dr. Weil's UA Program in Integrative Medicine Hosts Nutrition, Health Conference in March
Jan 28 2004 - 12:00am
<p>Gift to Jack G. Copeland Endowment; UA's Dr. Joseph Alpert Receives National 'Gifted Teacher Award'</p>
Jan 28 2004 - 12:00am
University Medical Center Opens New Intensive Care Unit
Jan 27 2004 - 12:00am
Holecek Nursing Scholarship Winner: Wanda Larson
Jan 23 2004 - 12:00am
More Than 100 AHSC Physicians Among 2003-2004 'Best Doctors® in America'
Jan 8 2004 - 12:00am
The UA Department of Psychology is offering a free depression-relapse prevention program.
Jan 7 2004 - 12:00am
Arizona College of Public Health Announces Engaging Our Communities: A Public Health Seminar Series